Contact PaJeS

Office address: Bet Meir, 44a Albert Road, London, NW4 2SJ
Tel: 020 3869 3917
 
 
Email Us

Executive Director: Rabbi David Meyer dmeyer@pajes.org.uk

Assistant Director: Lira Winston lira@pajes.org.uk

Fundraising and Communications Manager: Susannah Spector susannah@pajes.org.uk 

Primary Kodesh Curriculum Leader: Yolande Pieters yolande@pajes.org.uk

Ivrit Curriculum and Training Lead: Samantha Benson samantha@pajes.org.uk

Secondary Schools Project Coordinator: Michael Pollak: michael@pajes.org.uk

Primary Ivrit Advisory Teacher: Dalia Wittenberg dalia@pajes.org.uk

Secondary Ivrit Project Support Manager: Sharon Levy sharon@pajes.org.uk

Finance Manager: Lelia Rainhartz lelia@pajes.org.uk

Executive Assistant to Rabbi David Meyer: Marni Chaskiel marni@pajes.org.uk

Office Manager and Training Coordinator: Alison Maurice office@pajes.org.uk

Leadership Programmes Coordinator and Website Manager: 
Caroline Garfinkel caroline@pajes.org.uk

Administrator and Project Support: Lara Bloch lara@pajes.org.uk

Primary Schools Consultant: Simon Goulden: simon@thejlc.org

Chief Commercial Officer: Brian Jones: brian@jsn.education


Like our Facebook page: Partnerships for Jewish Schools
Follow us on Twitter: @pajesthinktank
Follow us on LinkedIn: Partnerships for Jewish Schools Thinktank

Registered address: Jewish Leadership Council, Shield House, Harmony Way, London, NW4 2BZ

 

 

 

 
 
Copyright © 2014 the Jewish Leadership Council
The Jewish Leadership Council is a registered Charity in England and Wales number 1115343