Our Staff and Board

PaJeS Staff

Executive Director: Rabbi David Meyer dmeyer@pajes.org.uk

Assistant Director: Lira Winston lira@pajes.org.uk

Director of Education: Samantha Benson samantha@pajes.org.uk

Executive Assistant and Special Projects: Raisel Freedman raisel@pajes.org.uk

Administrator and Project Support: Lara Bloch lara@pajes.org.uk

Chief Commercial Officer: Brian Jones: brian@jsn.education

Finance Manager: Lelia Rainhartz lelia@pajes.org.uk

Fundraising and Communications Manager: Marni Levy marni@pajes.org.uk

Leadership Programmes Coordinator and Website Manager: 
Caroline Garfinkel caroline@pajes.org.uk

Office Manager and Training Coordinator: Alison Maurice office@pajes.org.uk

Primary Chumash Co-ordinator: Lizzie Caplan lizzie@pajes.org.uk

Primary Ivrit Advisory Teacher: Dalia Wittenberg dalia@pajes.org.uk

Primary Schools Consultant: Simon Goulden simon@thejlc.org

School Cluster Co-ordinator: Nic Abery nic@jsn.education

Secondary Ivrit Project Support Manager: Sharon Levy sharon@pajes.org.uk

Secondary Schools Project Co-ordinator: Michael Pollak michael@pajes.org.uk

 

PaJeS Board

Chair: Sarah Anticoni
Board Members: Noeleen Cohen, Shimon Cohen, Naomi Greenwood, Irene Kay, Leo Noé, Richard Gold, Anthony Warrens, Andrew Wolfson, Leslie Woolfson

 

 

 

 
 
Copyright © 2014 the Jewish Leadership Council
The Jewish Leadership Council is a registered Charity in England and Wales number 1115343