Contact Us

Office address: Bet Meir, 44a Albert Road, London, NW4 2SJ
Tel: 020 3869 3917

Executive Director: Rabbi David Meyer dmeyer@pajes.org.uk 

Assistant Director: Lira Winston lira@pajes.org.uk

Director of Education: Samantha Benson samantha@pajes.org.uk

Executive Assistant: Nicola Green nicola@pajes.org.uk

Public Affairs: Raisel Freedman raisel@pajes.org.uk

Special Projects and Events Manager: Marni Levy

Project Manager Maternity Cover: Orah Barnett orah@pajes.org.uk

Financial Services Manager: Lipi Werjuka lipi@jsn.education

Fundraising and Communications Manager: Susannah Simons susannah@pajes.org.uk

Leadership Programmes Coordinator and Website Manager:
Caroline Garfinkel caroline@pajes.org.uk

Office Manager and Training Coordinator: Alison Maurice office@pajes.org.uk

Primary Jewish Studies Advisor: Lizzie Caplan lizzie@pajes.org.uk

Primary Ivrit Advisory Teacher: Dalia Wittenberg dalia@pajes.org.uk

Primary School Advisor for the Jewish Schools Network and creator of Israel70: Building Artistic Connections: Nic Abery nic@jsn.education

Secondary Schools Project Co-ordinator: michael@pajes.org.uk

Director of Secondary School Curriculum Projects: Sharon Radley sharon@pajes.org.uk

Primary Jewish Studies Advisor: Esther Colman  esther@pajes.org.uk

 

Like our Facebook page: Partnerships for Jewish Schools
Follow us on Twitter: @pajesthinktank
Follow us on LinkedIn: Partnerships for Jewish Schools Thinktank

Registered address: Jewish Leadership Council, Shield House, Harmony Way, London, NW4 2BZ